Summer Madness by Jay Mills




SummerMadness Volume II

01. Still Alive
02. Hands Up (Feat. Mo Chips) (Prod. by Certified Music)
03. The DMV (Feat. Jai Blazin & Tese Fever)
04. Like That (Feat. WhiteFolkz) (Prod. by Chris Mecca)
05. Haters Make Me Famous
06. Peter Piper (Prod. by Maestro)
07. Nevius Voorhees (Feat. Harmony Muzik)
08. Epidemic (Feat. Substantial & Big Remo) (Prod. by ImpData)
09. Exhibit Me
10. Lifestyle Ish Remix (Feat. Ihsan Bilal, Emperess & Ra The MC)
11. Beautiful (Feat. Dee Woodz & Dev Duff) (Prod. By JR productions)
12. You Got Me (Feat. Devin Messina)
13. Contemplate (Prod. by A&D beats)
14. Break You Off (Feat. Renaaz Peoples)


One Response to “Summer Madness by Jay Mills”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: